• Don’t forget!! Wednesday 8:00 A.M Pacific Time!

    It’s my favorite day of the month!! The first Wednesday of the Month!! I’ll be on the radio my Best Gal Pal Bylthe Lipman, from Baby and Toddler Instruction! Don’t forget!! Turn into Toginet Radio 8 A.M Pacific Time on Wednesdays!! Especially on the first Wednesday of the month!! I’m on for the first 15 minutes. YEAH ME!!! Follow Blythe on My Best Parenting Advice!

  • Radio Guest TIME!! Tomorrow!!

    Don’t forget!! Tomorrow is the first Wednesday of the month, so I will be a radio guest on Blythe Lipman’s Baby and Toddler Instruction. I LOVE the first Wednesday of the MONTH!!! Tune in the first thing in the morning 8:00 PST 10:00 CST 11:00 EST A.M.  I hope you’ll take a listen!! Toginet Radio.  Toginet.com